

St. Martin's School Local School Committee Attendance 2023/24

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies Sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required, CA = Consent for Absence, - = Not Applicable

		St. Martin's School Local School Committee Meeting	St. Martin's School Local School Committee Meeting	St. Martin's School Local School Committee Meeting
Governor	Governor Type	11 Oct 2023	31 Jan 2024	08 May 2024
Ms. Cynthia Amo- Ameyaw	Co-opted Governor	-	-	-
Mr. John Bozza	Parent Governor	Y	Y	Y
Mr. Rahim Butt	Co-opted Governor	Y	Y	N
Mr. Jamie Foster	Executive Headteacher	Y	Y	Y
Mr. Jof Gaughan	Co-opted Governor	-	Y	-
Ms. Caroline Gibson	Co-opted Governor	-	-	Y
Mr. Darren McCabe	Co-opted Governor	Ν	N	-
Mrs. Jennifer Page	Staff Governor	Y	Y	Y
Mr. Des Shillingford	Co-opted Governor	Y	Y	Y
Mr. Vijay Tohani	Parent Governor	Y	Y	Y
Mrs. Milena Traykova	Co-opted Governor	Y	N	-
Mrs. Gaynor Wilson	Staff Governor	Y	Y	Y



Joiner and Leaver Detail

Joined

Ms. Cynthia Amo-Ameyaw - Co-opted Governor - 12 Jul 2024 Mr. Jamie Foster - Executive Headteacher - 1 Sep 2023 Ms. Caroline Gibson - Co-opted Governor - 9 Feb 2024

Left

Mr. Jof Gaughan - Co-opted Governor - 20 Mar 2024 Mr. Darren McCabe - Co-opted Governor - 31 Jan 2024 Ms. Milena Traykova - Co-opted Governor - 8 Apr 2024